akpfe.blogg.se

MuseScore 4.1 for mac instal
MuseScore 4.1 for mac instal













MuseScore 4.1 for mac instal MuseScore 4.1 for mac instal

I quite didn’t expect that much of pressure, for a notation app. I use to work on Finale but on my old Mac, I figured out it was a huge Ram hog. You might wanna check saving, using the MuseScore basic? Or that couldn’t be the culprit? Yea, I never saved my work on Cloud but are you actually trying to save it on Cloud, using the Muse Sounds for the Score? I did download & un checked the MuseSounds coz I don’t wanna install on the main drive & there’s no option to route it to an external & though it could eat up a little more space so.

MuseScore 4.1 for mac instal

It wasn’t a big Ram hog though, like Finale but couldn’t work for me. I also used Sibelius but to me that was pretty hard to deal with, I even didn’t use the entire trial period. But initially I had to work pretty hard to do things as it differs vastly from Finale, except for some minor features & after knowing & working with for some time, I got habituated with. My 1st teacher actually introduced me to Finale & after years, I looked at MuseScore & was kinda impressed by the community using MuseScore & the appreciation for the workflow, which actually made me go with MuseScore. Click to expand.I use to work on Finale but on my old Mac, I figured out it was a huge Ram hog.















MuseScore 4.1 for mac instal