akpfe.blogg.se

Company of heroes 3 reddit
Company of heroes 3 reddit













company of heroes 3 reddit

Preferably not a campaign, since replay value is limited, but would def appreciate those options too. The custom game mode is priceless for replay ability, but I'm really missing the element of developing my forces over different missions.Ĭould you awesome people help me find a strategy that keeps the squad unit and zone capture elements, but employs some macro-development system within it?ĭifferent eras and techs are welcome.

company of heroes 3 reddit

The similar squad deployments, point capture and lack of building is what got me into it, while the less mobility allows for punishing mistakes and easier kills. It was the only thing making me replay it, although I hated the cat-and-mouse effect of mobile combat and the use of weapons of mass destruction. I've played through the campaign of Endgame quite a lot and absolutely fell in love with the battalion development feature, where you level up units' efficiency and abilities. Please contact us if you would like special flair, to change your existing flair, or if you have questions about promoting your game. Notice: We assign "developer" flair to users that are promoting their own game. A sub-reddit for discussion of RTS games and news.















Company of heroes 3 reddit